St. Valentine’s Day Massacre – Volume 5

9 02 2008

Action Required!! 

Once again, it is time for my annual anti-love mixed CD.  Over the years I have notice the blackness of my heart is becoming more of a dark grey.   Former St. Valentine’s Day Massacre CD’s have been full of vitriolic, hateful songs.  This year is still solidly anti-love….but with a softer and more sardonic twist.  It is one of my best. 

 If you would like to be the proud owner of the St. Valentine’s Day Massacre- Volume 5 CD,  let me know in the comments.  I will email you for your address – and send the you the best and most realistic Valentine ever.  This offer extends to all you wonderful international commenters, also!!

Actions

Information

7 responses

9 02 2008
renn

Oooh, PLEASE!

I would LOVE to add it to my collection!

9 02 2008
Miss Pip

Your heart isn’t black!
It’s a LOVEly rosy color. But I do see the appeal of making such a CD…
Happy Valentines Day.

10 02 2008
Ant

Black’s a nice colour – it’s sexy.

Now I seem to recall asking for a copy of this CD possibly on more than one occasion but I’m pretty sure I’ve never received one. This time please! 🙂

10 02 2008
Diana

I would love one!

12 02 2008
tiff

Really? I can has dreary CD? Yay!!!

14 02 2008
ultratoast

Likewise. I will take one too.

16 02 2008
Bobo the Wandering Pallbearer

Yes please!

Leave a Reply

