*Guess* What We Did This Weekend

30 08 2006

This weekend was spent at home. No pictures were taken.

I will give you one hint – my shopping list from Friday night (in it’s entirety):

Coffee – Whole Bean Espresso Roast
Coffee Creamer – Vanilla
Hefty Garbage Bags – XL, the black drawstring kind
Tampons – Multipack
Gum – Eclipse Spearmint
Beer – 12 pack of Fat Tire

(I am astounded that chocolate was not purchased, as it goes so well with tampons.)

So, what do you think we did?

Actions

Information

9 responses

30 08 2006
anika

PMS? … That’s all I got … I just hope none of it had to do with Fiona experimentation …

30 08 2006
Ant

Yup, I will only hazard PMS too. My other suggestions are just way too rude…

31 08 2006
This Girl I Used to Know

With that list, I can only hope to GOD that it doesn’t have anything to do with turtles.

31 08 2006
KOM

Woke up early to clean out the garage, then relaxed with a well-deserved beer. I don’t know what the tampons were for – cleaning up beer spills?

31 08 2006
Shari

OOOoooo…..

KOM is the closest so far!

31 08 2006
Kingfisher

I’m not sure. Was a pony involved?

Verification (I am not making the up): ovjsg – ovulating’s just so gross

31 08 2006
rennratt

I’m guessing that you had to get up REALLY early (espresso).

Then you had to clean something up, and then bury it. But there was a lot of blood. (trash bags, tampons)

It was stressful (beer)

You worried that your kids would sense your stress/drink (gum)

31 08 2006
rennratt

DUH. The creamer went in the espresso.

11 09 2006
Squishi

you cleaned out some pipes?

(that sounded crasser than I meant to, sorry)

Leave a Reply

